Building Managers

Building Managers Policy OIT-50-030: Responsibility for coordinating the safety, maintenance, and security functions of each building on the OIT campus shall be vested in a building manager. This will provide a single authority in each building to deal with the various concerned campus agencies (i.e., Facilities Services, Campus Safety, Environmental Health and Safety, Emergency Management) and to coordinate work orders, maintenance, safety inspections, emergency responses and building security. Control of these functional areas by one manager in each building provides a single manager to prioritize work efforts and a single point of contact for residents and occupants of that building.

KLAMATH FALLS CAMPUS  Athletics Fitness Center John Van Dyke  Greg Stewart 
  Boivin Hall  Barb Metcalf  Tony Richey 
  College Union  Shellie Wilson  Paul Budden 
  Cornett Hall  Ed Daniels  Sherry Himelwright 
  Facilities Services  James Lake  Vacant
  Integrated Student Health Center  Gaylyn Maurer  Brandy Hunter 
  Learning Resource Center  Jeannette Wessel  Aja Bettencourt-McCarthy 
  Martha Anne Dow Center  Bonnie Rodriguez  Ronda Keating 
  Owens Hall  Eileen Mudgett  Christy Leventon 
  Purvine Hall  Conrad Veen  Jamie Powell 
  Residence Hall and Village  Mandi Clark  Brady Smith 
  Semon Hall  Alicia Jones  Lisa Leonard 
  Snell Hall  Nellie Stewart  Ben Kintner 
Lara Pracht, Stephen Blomberg 
CHEMEKETA SITE  All Site   Elisabeth Zaiger  
OMIC SITE  All Site   Craig Campbell  
SEATTLE SITE  All Site   Steve Addison  Marcus Harrell