

Meeting of the Facilities Planning Commission Room Location: CEET Conference Room 250 Teams Link: <u>Click here to join the meeting</u>

Date: January 10, 2023 Time: 9:00 am

POSITION	TERM	NAME	DEPARTMENT/DIVISION
Chair, vice President	2021-22	John Harman	Finance and Administration
Provost and Vice President	2021-22	Joanna Mott	Academic Affairs
Vice President	2021-22	Erin Foley	Student Affairs
Vice Provost	2021-22	Abdy Afjeh	Research and Academic Affairs
Associate Vice President and Chief Information Officer	2021-22	Connie Atchley	Information Technology Services
Dean of Engineering, Technology, and Management	2021-22	Tom Keyser	Academic Affairs
Dean of Health, Arts, and Sciences	2021-22	Dan Peterson	Academic Affairs
Assoc. Director Recruitment & Yield	2021-22	Josephine Ness	Admissions
Director	2021-22	John Van Dyke	Athletics
Director	2021-22	Thom Darrah	Facilities Management Services
University Librarian	2021-22	John Schoppert	Academic Affairs
University Registrar	2021-22	Wendy Ivie	Academic Affairs
Portland-Metro Representative	2021-23	Lara Pracht	Academic Affairs
Senate Executive Representative	2021-23	CJ Riley	Faculty Senate
Faculty 1	2019-22	Mark Neupert	Humanities and Social Sciences
Faculty 2	2019-22	Gary Lomprey	Business Management
Faculty 3	2021-24	Sharon Beaudry	Business Management
Klamath Falls Student Representative	2021-22	Ty James	Student
Portland-Metro Student Representative	2021-22	Vacant	Student
Executive Assistant	2021-22	Celia Green	Finance and Administration

Agenda

Meeting called to order – Chair Harman

- 1. Approval of minutes from November 7, 2022 meeting- VP Harman
- 2. Capital Projects Update and Green Space Initiatives- Thom Darrah
- 3. Mahlum Architects- Student Housing Planning Update- VP Harman
- 4. Soderstrom Architects- Facilities Master Plan Update- Mike Shea
- 5. Other

Meeting adjourned – Chair Harman